top of page
Conscious Leader Program: Q&A with Gregg
Conscious Leader Program: Q&A with Gregg

Thu, Apr 10

|

Facilitated by GREGG KENDRICK via Zoom

Conscious Leader Program: Q&A with Gregg

Gregg Kendrick will answer your questions about the Conscious Leader Program.

Time & Location

11 more dates

Apr 10, 2025, 1:00 PM – 1:50 PM EDT

Facilitated by GREGG KENDRICK via Zoom

About the event

Times for Session (by Time Zone):

  • PDT: 10:00 - 10:50 AM
  • EDT:    1:00 - 1:50 PM
  • BST:    6:00 - 6:50 PM
  • CEST: 7:00 - 7:50 PM

Summary

As you consider the Conscious Leader Program, this is an opportunity to talk to Gregg directly so that you can get clarity to support your decision to participate. Bring whatever questions you may have. Gregg can provide an overview of the program, discuss what makes it unique, show you examples of the Online Course Portal, provide details on the structured learning process, etc. Of course, it is also an opportunity to meet Gregg, to ask him questions about his experience or his journey of conscious leadership.

Tickets

  • Session Ticket

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

Upcoming Events

July 2024
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1:00 PM
Conscious Leader Program: Q&A with Gregg
+1 more
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
1:00 PM
Event 103 | Moving Beyond Rewards & Punishment: ​Igniting Intrinsic Motivation and Alignment
+1 more
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
1:00 PM
Conscious Leader Program: Q&A with Gregg
+1 more
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
1:00 PM
Event 104 | How am I Showing Up as a Leader: An Introduction to Needs-Based Communication
+1 more
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
1:00 PM
Conscious Leader Program: Q&A with Gregg
+1 more
9
10
11
bottom of page